Caricamento / Loading
1 min read
This feature lets you quickly transfer the conversation to a Human/Bot. In other words, disable live chat/enable live chat. When you transfer a conversation to a Human, the conversation will be handled by a Human agent without the Bot’s interference (The bot will be disabled).
To transfer the conversation to Human/Bot for one or multiple Contacts in the Contact section, follow the steps below
You can transfer the conversation to a Human or Bot in the flow builder
Images are supplier reference screenshots and may show the original branding.